“SexyBack”, Justin Timberlake

J Tim sexy back

I don’t have anything profound to say about this song.  It’s catchy as fuck, and I defy anyone to listen to it and not want to get their sexy on.  Performers like Justin Timberlake are not normally my flavor, but J Tim himself is super-hot: he’s funny, he’s clever, he’s uber-talented, and he’s nice to his Mom.  Who wouldn’t want to hit that?

 

I’m bringing sexy back 
Them other boys don’t know how to act
I think it’s special what’s behind your back
So turn around and I’ll pick up the slack.

 

Mmm mmm mmm.  What’s so special about what’s behind my—ohhh!  I gotcha.  Thanks, boo!  <wink>

 

Dirty babe 
You see these shackles?
Baby, I’m your slave
I’ll let you whip me if I misbehave
It’s just that no one makes me feel this way

 

I’ve got some beautiful, strong shackles just waiting for you, boy.  Tell your wife to make herself busy for the evening.  We’ve got some business to discuss.

 

Aside from J Tim’s inherent sexiness (which has never gone anywhere, by the way), he truly is a talented man.  He can sing and dance and act, and he is absolutely hilarious on Saturday Night Live.  There are very few performers out there who can do it all like he can.  Entertainers are few and far between these days.  He’s a likeable dude, and he is one hot piece of ass.

 

As much as I think that most contemporary music is shit, I really do enjoy Justin Timberlake’s music.  I don’t even consider it a guilty pleasure, because as my hero Dave Grohl says, “Why not just pleasure?”  

J Tim sexy in danger

Leave a Reply

