“Crazy Bitch”, Buckcherry

Crazy Bitch

I’m sure every straight man out there wishes he knew a woman like this.  Not that every straight man can handle a crazy bitch, but I’m pretty sure they all want to experience it at least once.    As a crazy bitch, I sure wish somebody had written a song like this about me!    

 

Hey
You’re crazy bitch
But you fuck so good, I’m on top of it
When I dream, I’m doing you all night
Scratches all down my back to keep me right on

 

A real man appreciates a crazy bitch.  Of course, plain old crazy guys appreciate us as well.  Timid men, however much they might love the honor of spending the night with a crazy bitch, often feel guilty or embarrassed or just plain freaked out by it.  The timid ones are usually the ones who are closet freaks, though, so you can get many of them to come out of their shells eventually.  But some are so insecure that they will never truly be able to let loose and just enjoy all the pleasures provided by said crazy bitch.

 

Break me down, you got a lovely face
We’re going to your place
And now you got to freak me out
Scream so loud, getting fuckin’ laid
You want me to stay, but I got to make my way

 

Stay the night—and I mean all night into the morning—with a crazy bitch and you will be deliciously rewarded.  I’m sure there are plenty of crazy bitches who don’t want you to sleep over, but this crazy bitch insists upon it!  Some of us provide the crazy first thing in the morning, so make sure you rest up. 

 

If you have a crazy bitch in your life, tell her how much you dig her.  Write a fucking kickass rock and roll song.  Tell the world.  Don’t be ashamed of your feelings.  She’ll fuck you good and crazy every time if you treat her right.  

Leave a Reply

