“The Rockafeller Skank”, Fatboy Slim

Rockafeller Skank

I’m not sure if the first time I heard this song was on an episode of Friends or what, but I didn’t really get into it until the last few years.  I added it to my workout mix four years ago.  Most of the time, I’m not a big fan of listening to music on ear buds, but with a song like this you can hear the layers and the samples much better when you listen so closely. 

It’s just a fun song.  It didn’t change the world.  But I still dig it. 

Leave a Reply

